Earth Room Events

Earthworm Practice for the Anthropocene
~ Do the Reconnective Work! ~

 

Weekly* meetings at the Aloka Earth Room with Ayya Santacitta ~ Join us!

 

Wednesdays ONLINE | 9:00 – 10:00 am PT | 18:00 – 19:00 pm MEZ | Short reflection & guided meditation
                                          10:00 – 10:15 am PT | 19:00 – 19:15 pm MEZ | 15 min practice discussion for those who wish to stay.

Next meetings: June 26, July 3, July 10, July 17, July 24, July 31, Aug 7, Aug 14, [Aug 21 ?], Aug 28, …

New Zoom link: https://shorturl.at/mzDTX | you can enter the Zoom room between 9:00 – 9:15 am PT |                              18:00 – 18:15 pm MEZ.

Recordings: Earthworm Practice I ~ Weaving Ancient & New Ways of Being
                       Earthworm Practice II ~ Do the Reconnective Work!

 

Saturdays IN-PERSON | 5:30 – 6:30 pm PT | Tea & conversation
                                             6:30 – 7:30 pm PT | Short reflection & guided meditation. For those who wish to stay longer there will be a sharing in the Way of Council or practice discussion.

Next meetings: June 15, June 22, June 29, July 6, July 13, July 20, [July 27 ?], Aug 17, Aug 24, Aug 31, …

Address: 3 Jones Place, San Rafael, CA 9490. Feel free to arrive any time between 5:30 – 6:30 pm. We are running an air purifier during meetings inside and there is a quiet private courtyard for sitting outside.

Parking: Jones Place is a small dead-end street and does not have parking for visitors. If walking is difficult, please let us know and we can provide up to two spaces upon request.

 

IN-PERSON Ritual Sitting for Survival | Holding Space in San Rafael | July 7, July 21, Aug 11, Aug 25, Sept 8, Sept 29, Oct 13, … | more info

 

IN-PERSON Daylongs | date tbc  | 2:00 – 8:00 pm PT | Weaving Ourselves Back Into the Fabric of Life | Summer/Fall Session

 

* with some exceptions, depending on Ayya Santacitta’s other teaching engagements.